:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Mii, Horng-Sheng
  • Emailt44006@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346380
  • Research expertise:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Research expertise:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Zheng, Zhe-Wen
  • Emailzwz@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6439
  • Research expertise:Remote Sensing of Oceanic Environment, Physical Oceanography, Typhoon-Ocean Interaction
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Yu, Ein-Fen
  • Emailefyu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6423
  • Research expertise:Chemical oceanography, Pale oceanography, Paleochimatology
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor& Vice President
  • Name: Wu, Chau-Ron
  • Emailcwu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6435
  • Research expertise:Physical oceanography, Numerical ocean circulation modeling
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen, Cheng-Ta
  • Emailchen@rain.geos.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6403
  • Research expertise:Climate modeling, Cloud-radiation interaction
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yeh, Ting Kuang
  • Emailtkyeh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6441
  • Research expertise:Science Education, Cognitive Neuroscience, Learning & Memory
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Tsou, Chih-Hua
  • Emailchi@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6398
  • Research expertise:Climate diagnostics, atmospheric energetics, blocking anticyclones, short-term climate change
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuang-Lung Fan
  • Emailklfan@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Research expertise:Physical Oceanography , Marine Environment , Marine Pollution
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chun-Mao Tseng
  • Emailcmtseng99@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:33669775
  • Research expertise:Marine Biogeochemistry/ Marine Chemical Analysis and Observation
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chih-Chen Hong
  • Emailcchong@utaipei.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2311-3040~3909
  • Research expertise:Tropical Climate Dynamics and Modeling
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsu, Yueh-Jiuan
  • Office phone number:
  • Research expertise:Numerical weather prediction
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Lie-Yauw Oey
  • Emaillyo@princeton.edu
  • Office phone number:
  • Research expertise:
  • cron web_use_log